In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children? Write at least 250 words

As the 21st century continues to unfold, a growing percentage of couples in several Western nations are opting out of having children. This essay will analyze the merits and demerits behind this trend On the one hand, there are a number of drawbacks for childless households. Firstly, the aging of civilization will occur at a rapid pace. Accordingly, low earnings, health insurance, social assistance regimes, operating regimes, amusement, and enjoyment all put further strain on the elderly's social security system. Furthermore, there are many social disadvantages. shortage of human resources is one of the important issues and needs to be solved quickly if the birth rate is to decrease. For example, Japan and Europe, which have a negative population growth rate, resulting to the recruitment of immigrants, associated with various social problems such as human trafficking and burglaries On the other hand, families that tend to be childless often have many benefits from many aspects of life. Obviously, the state of health will not be threatened or exposed to any danger. Admittedly, if a woman does not go through the process of delivery, her health will remain constant. Moreover, with no children in the household, the couple's profession and money will be easier and more comfortable. Parents will not have to spend expensive money such as nanny rent, school fees, toys,...for their children. Plus, adults do not need to waste time on kid-related tasks such as child care, feeding, taking children to play, teaching children to study, and so on. In conclusion, nowadays, in numerous Western countries, a rising number of couples are choosing not to have children. Taking a glance at the previous points, I strongly believe that this trend is a good sign for a change in the world