It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to the remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of technological advancements, the moon is not far anymore thus, it is possible for sightseers and scientists to visit remote natural places, such as the South pole. As technologies are flourishing by leaps and bounds in various fields especially tourism and transport industries. This essay discusses the merits and demerits of this trend for the following examples. To begin with, there are enormous pros for scientists and outsighters to travel to remote natural territory. First and foremost, it helps the technologist to explore new surroundings and get to know knowledge about flora and fauna thus, it also helps them in their research work. Moreover,, tourists who are passionate about exploring new spot helps them to get ideas about other cultures and food.Perhaps,makes their journey memorable. For example, in order to research flora and fauna,one of my friends travelled to a remote area in the Sahara desert. Conversely, negativity can not be ignored,as these trends also have some drawbacks. without proper knowledge of such,sites families should not travel to this type of environment as they do not have facilities like other tourist spots. In addition,Scientists while travelling should have proper details about the temperature and animals living in those areas. Such as, One of my colleagues travelled to a remote area in Jaisalmer, because of temperature he met with a respiratory issue and was hospitalised to nearby hospitals. To recapitulate, while travelling to remote natural neighbourhoods like the South pole,one should have a proper road map and take proper health measures in order to avoid unknown circumstances.