In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot.Does this have more advantages or disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Exercises and the practice of sports are part of the daily routine of people all over the world.There are numerous benefits for individuals and I would argue something close to 0 when it comes to disadvantages which I will approach in this essay based on my own knowledge and experience. It is known by many researchers made all over the globe that people that practice sports or some kind of exercise routinely have better health, live longer, are happier and even more successful than their peers who don't.Not only that, mental health is affected as well, making people less prone to diseases like depression. In addition to all of that, body and muscles are improved, resulting in more resistance, stamina and other advantages that make the difference in our day-to-day basis On the other hand, there are just a small number of reasons I see as disadvantages to working out or playing sports.That would be cases due to some heart problem or chronic condition that one might have. Although, with the variety of types of exercise we have nowadays, there are options if you find yourself in this group, even for seniors, giving no excuse to 99% of the public. To conclude, the way that I see it, I strongly believe that everybody, regardless of age, gender, religion, beliefs or any other condition should practice exercises or play some sport, with the only exception to major cases I stated in my examples that might prevent you to do so.