Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some authorities argue that improvement in sports facilities is the best way to increase public health rate rather than other measures. Sports have their own importance but this is not the best way because there are other requirements like improvement in hospital facilities and measurement of public health level which can beneficial for people fitness rise. Sports are an important part of people's lifestyle and they can help in multi-way. The main reason to support sports activities is that not only help to stay fit but also gives relaxation to a person in his/her life. In addition, These help in people overall development like say's that healthy mind rises in a healthy body, a person can focus much more on her/his task. For example, Nowadays many parents motivate their children's for sport, moreover, they also participate with them. This senior helps to improve the overall fitness of society. However, Sometimes not every person is able to participate in sport due to age or work-life. There are other aspects like improvement in hospital facilities and free medical checks which are more effective to increase the public health rate.Hospitals play a major role in people's healthy life as they save their life and also help in the prevention of diseases. At the same,time free medical check-up helps the government in the creation of new policy for the public. For instance, In India government has started free health check-up camp in the ruler area every year which help them not only help to create new policy but also help to understand on which level their policies are successful and what are the new requirements.According to,that they can raise the level of hospital needs in the ruler area. In conclusion, I think sports are helpful to personal individual level but that is not the best way compared to the increase in hospital facilities and measurement of people health levels. Because for an overall increase of health rate required rise every one health standard.