«In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in» What are the reasons for this? How can people research it?

Nowadays, people living in buildings which can be several thousands years. Our generation live after many significant and wondering events that can happened in our houses. Human is a creature that interesting in such things, so it is predictable situation when community starting research it. First of all, it was caused by watching different films and tv shows. There is a common belief that from television people learning about mystical and unrealistic things. Take for example, when somebody watches film about his town and hears about strange and daunting situation he will immediately start finding any information about it. This is mainly, because of people that under the control of TV and they believe in everything that they hear or see. At the same time, those who believe in it, starting their research. In 21st century, people have a numerous of opportunities to know about history of their place of living. For instance, somebody can find information from their relatives or from past owners of house, frequently these people will know an unusual stories about construction. In addition, there is a plenty materials in internet which can tell you valuable facts. In conclusion, this situation proves to us the considerable affect on humans brain from getting information from watching variety of materials on TV. Nevertheless, it is great that people interested in knowing the history of place where they live. Finally, for looking for this facts, people have to spend a lot of their time and energy for completing it.