People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects ?

Nowadays, we use the internet for varied purposes and it become a key tool to keep up with the pace of life even if suddenly the internet connection went off, we are going to find out, we can’t do anything because most of our works rely on the internet also it will affect our economy enormously. It can be considered as a life and death situation, however, it consists of a few drawbacks too. First of all, our way of communication changed forever by this new phenomenon. We used to speak to each other with letters or old traditional phones but now all of us have social network due to this communication becomes much convenient comper to old days nevertheless, we live in a competitive world and become more industrialize day after day so, we need a field to provide our needs much faster, manufacturers want to produce faster in high numbers. The Internet gives us this unique opportunity to become more productive. But, there are some consequences in using this advanced technology regularly, for instance, students prefer to find their sources on the internet and they write their essays or homework with programmes on computers but the vast majority of applications use artificial intelligence to spontaneously, correct their grammar or dictation problems likewise, it has a damaging effect on their overall literacy. In the new generation, we witness that our children handwriting is going to get obsolete in the next few years. Another important disadvantage is the internet makes illegal activities much easier, con artists and hackers are a big threat to our society they are modern criminals and we must be aware of our activities on the internet and invest in cybersecurity to resist them. In conclusion, the benefits of the internet outweigh the downsides, however, we should raise awareness about its hazards and teach our children the appropriate way of using the internet.