In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a partuclar time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

For some time now, due to the rapid growth of urbanization, the public has been encountered by the scarcity of residency. In this case, some people argue that buying their own residence would be financially safe and secure, while others have a counter-argument that renting one would be much easier for temporary purposes. In this essay, I will discuss the main key factors along with my viewpoints. To commence with, there are two main reasons to substantiate for living in the rental houses. First and foremost, owning a house in cities are like sticking their earnings in one place. Instead of that people can invest their money in various businesses so that they will get income from many ways. Secondly, in this faced-paced working lifestyle, employers would like to live near to their workplace. Similarly, they often get transferred from area to area. So that, it is a bit difficult to buy an apartment wherever they go for work. Take India, For instance, a vast number of communities move to city capitals such as Delhi and Chennai while the house in developed areas would be expensive. Consequently, living in a rented apartment is the only choice for them. In contrast, it cannot be denied that buying own house has more benefits than a leased one. To add further, if we live in other property then there will be rules and restrictions by its owners. Especially, if we have any old person or kids in our house, then we have to adjust ourselves in so many situations. For example, if it is our home then we can modify the design and furniture according to our safety. Most importantly, people would buy a home merely for their convenience like surroundings, neighbours and availability of services. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe that both cases have equal benefits and drawbacks.Still owning a house would give us freedom, peace of mind as well as a secured deposit.