More people have unhealthy diet and do not do enough exercise. What are the reasons for this?How can we encourage people to have a healthier?

In today’s modernized era, junk food and physical activities are on the concern list. It has been noticed that most of the individual prefer to eat unhealth food and in addition to this they do not do any exercise. There are several factors behind this harmful practice and certain step could be taken to improve this situation. To begin with, the leading factor behind this is modern and sedentary lifestyle. People nowadays are a part of rat race of earning money. They do not have enough time to cook nutritional food for themselves because it took more time to prepare whole food as compared to ready to eat. They have become workaholic. Most of the office hours start from morning and end up in evening so they don’t have enough time to make meal. In spite of this, each offices has cafeteria which sell unhygienic food. But despite this, due to shortage of time persons prefer to have that food. Also, in this technological era most of the jobs are computer based. They just sit down and work on computer and have no time to do gym or movement. These aforementioned problems could be resolved if government and media contribute their efforts. Government can organise matches and games with good money to attract youngsters. Moreover media can advertise it in a attractive or funny way so that more and more people get interacted with this. Schools can organise awareness campaigns regarding this. To sum up, it is true that clean eating habits are becoming significant in todays world but if proper awareness get spread it can motivate people toward good and healthy lifestyle.