Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school years. Do the advantages of teaching foreign languages to young children outweigh its disadvantages?

Learning a new language since children start to get to school has more benefits than drawbacks. There are several factors affecting the success of such a plan. The disadvantages of studying foreign languages in primary school years are significant. First and foremost, it will cause confusion for pupils since they have to recognize the difference in the way of using the new languages and their mother language. As well as they will get more pressure from learning too many subjects since they are too young. For example, in some families, their parents might send them to an English extra class after school with hope that they will get good marks in school. As a result, these pupil do not have enough time to play. These problems are enough to prove that learning more than one language may affect the growing up of children. However, these issues can easily be resolved, as there are definite rewards to learning a new language in primary school before it is too late. Although it might make children confused, pupils can easily to learn this language when they get older, as they are similar to it since they were young. Moreover, they can get an overseas job if they are good at using other languages. Nowadays, there are many popular movies which not only help students learn languages but also give them another way of entertainment. Clearly, there is a lot to be gained from an opportunity like this. In conclusion, even though there are some difficulties for pupils to learn many things when they are too young to