Nowadays some people prefer staying single. What is your opinion?

Many folk opine that living alone has huge benefits while others think otherwise. Having a healthy and sound heart depends on a person's status and success not on ones living status. As human beings public can't live alone because it may cause of many detriments.Though there have some advantages of living single, disadvantages outweigh them. The following paragraphs are going to provide an overview of why relationships are required to lead a pleasant growth. To begin with, human has a life circle that is not for an extensive period. In one entire life they should fulfil their responsibilities to their inheritance as well as every successful man has at least a person behind him whose motivation inspired him to get success. Every day we have to do numerous work, and without others help it might be impossible sometimes. For instance, when we suffer from any disease, we definitely demand others assistance. Moreover, to accomplish the responsibilities to family members everyone should have a good relationship with them. Single life has no merriments, and being alone no one can mobilize their life in a flawless way. On other hand, a married person may share their feelings with their partner, as a result, they can lead a stress-free life. Although the single public can get enough time for themselves,they can not resolve every problem on their own. For example, sometimes people alone can not make a perfect decision while by consulting with family members they could easily subjugate any situation. Furthermore, conceding a single life may vandalize one's future because without attachment no one can lead a discipline and progressive life. In other words, family members can show the right way as they are the very closest person to one another, hence, they can infuse their life with love and affection. To recapitulate, living with others help people to get a mesmerizing life,whereas, single living has a lot of throwbacks. Nevertheless, having good relation with the nearest person, neighbour,and relatives will bring happiness and ensure an ethical virtue. Living together strengthen the bonding and boosts one's condition financially.people can enhance their next generation with a healthy married life.