Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

For the time being, happiness has always been a ceaseless pursuit of humans. This essay is devoted to analyzing the underlying roots of the difference in the definition of happiness and showing some methods to attain it. It goes without saying that people from different socioeconomic backgrounds may pursue different interests and goals in life, which can induce a variation in the way they perceive happiness. Specifically, with people living in poverty, their gratifications in life are mainly based on the fulfillments in accommodation or food supplies while the affluent one seem to have higher standards of life such as possessing high end cars or prohibitively exorbitant pieces of clothing. Therefore, personal background has a great influence on the distinction in the state of happiness. Owing to the variations in happiness definition, people can find contentment in numerous tactics. People should be resilient and make an attempt by focusing completely on reaching their goals of happiness. For instance, 12th grade students need to devote themselves to their desirable university by being diligent to take some mock tests regularly. In that way, they can be at ease and completely satisfied with the final score they receive instead of being depressed when they miss their chances. It is irrefutable that one of the imperative steps to the contentment is to put an effort in making the happiness come true. In conclusion, there is no precise definition for happiness since each person has their own living and financial backgrounds, however I think finding practicable achievement can assist people to acquire their happiness in life.