It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

Women are considered to be more capable of kid raising rather than their counterparts men. I believe that male and female figures have the same capabilities, but that each gender is more skilful in different areas. First, it is necessary to mention that both genders, by nature, have an involuntary desire to protect their offspring; although, both of them do it with completely different methods. In the case of men, masculine figures always tend to protect their family, name it children, spouse, blood-related members, by taking care of the environment; what surrounds them and everything that they need, becoming the provider. On the other hand, women try to achieve the same objective, but from the inside of the herd attending directly to the needs, such as understanding the communications being verbal or non-verbal. A prime example is during the first months of life when the toddler is unable to communicate, women create a bond that is easier to understand what is happening to their baby. Secondly, another likely reason is that humans are social creatures; therefore, even though men can improve social skills and women are able to develop a stronger motor capacity, the first habilities that children are required to learn are social and interactive skills. As they will allow the youngsters to adapt and understand the situations and lead to survive in society. For instance, there is a branch in psychology called emotional intelligence, that is focused on empathy, communication, conditioning, and interpreting communication in a more effective way. Whilst these characteristics are usually learnt in the early years from their mother or feminine interactions, they are not always strong and lead to people becoming socially awkward specimens. In conclusion, even though men are capable of rear children, the inherited behaviour of women is essential and natural to achieve this objective; therefore, they are more suited to child-rearing than men.