computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

Uniform is considered an important part of any school curriculum in form of a logo or particular colour because it represents a distinctive feature of it. Nowadays Every Insititute prefers to have their dress for their pupils. Some people agree with this statement however, others opine, against it. I am completely in favour of the above-mentioned statement. In this essay, I will explain my agreement with the same with some examples. To commence with, it brings unity and is considered a sign of identification. Unity is one of the important virtues which must be taught in every surrounding. If every student wears the same uniform, then there is no chance of discrimination based on clothes. To exemplify it, School offers admission to students irrespective of caste, religion, and financial status. Rich students would wear branded clothes that may not be afforded by other lower-class pupils. Moreover, it may affect their friendship and the development of other skills as well. The second important aspect is that it represents the logo of identity. children wearing the same clothes can be recognized from distant places. During the interschool competition, for instance, when one team wins and then they cheer up it is always a pride moment for it. At that moment, schools can be distinguished on the basis of their dress code. It brings unity and joyfulness to the team spirits. Thus, it proves to be a distinguished sign for the winning team. To conclude, every education surroundings. It promotes uniqueness and strength amongst pupils which further leads to equality between them in school and helps in generating personal relationships as well. In addition, it