Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that more and more companies are being launched and having good growth in recent years. Because of that, many people think that these organizations need to supply sports and social facilities for the local residential area they are working at. In my perspective, I totally agree with this opinion. The most supportive reason for the question of why big companies should provide social appliances for the community is that they are making profits using the local's resources. Therefore, they need to do something in return. Organizing sports activities, as well as installing applications to enhance the local residents' living quality, could be considered the most effective and realistic action that shows their consideration about the life of their community. For example, raising funds and building playgrounds for children would express an organization's care about the young's both physical and mental health. In addition, giving part of a company's income to promote healthy activities and improve current local infrastructures could help build its reputation and make it become more trustworthy. This humane b ehavior creates an impression in the citizens about a group that has both good financial and social intentions, and thus, is worth investigating. Hence, the business of that organization would be supported with better conditions from the dwellers and authority. In reality, companies that are frequently mentioned with good vibes are usually those which have proper investment strategies in the local community. In conclusion, it is good for big companies to spend on sports and infrastructures of their local area. It is not only because of their responsibility of returning to the people that have been supporting them, but also for the sake of their reputation and business in the future.