In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

These days, finding out about the origin of the house or building where people live in is become more and more trendy in many countries. In this essay, I will consider the reasons for this trend and how people can conduct it. To begin with, the history of the house or building attracts a number of people due to several reasons. First of all, people would like to research their house in order to satisfy their curiosity. In fact, if they research their house, they could have opportunities to gain more insight about the methods or material of this house previously. Additionally, they can have more information about their ancestors as well as the life of them in the past. For example, after knowing that their ancestors in the past had to make a lot of efforts to get over the rough time to build a house, teenagers at present time could respect them more. To research their house or building, people can choose a host of solutions to conduct. Firstly, they can ask the older people such as their parents or grandparents who live in the house for a long time before. In addition, there are various information on social media, so people can access to the Internet and find out some useful information about the building. Finally, people can invite archaeologists or people who are good at analyzing the age of structures to assess the origin of the house. To conclude, after giving those above reasons and the ways to do, I strongly believe that this trend is extremely meaningful and it is not difficult to research. Therefore, I absolutely encourage people to carry out this trend.