Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this era of digitalization, technology is getting worldwide acceptance. In the coming future, technology will take the place of classroom teachers. I totally agree with the fact that teachers are going to be replaced by the internet and online media. This essay will elaborate on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, other virtual platforms are more convenient and feasible to the students than physical classrooms. In other words, the pupils can learn as well as practice as much as they can through various learning websites rather than spending their time and money on travelling to the classroom. That means approachability to the virtual teachers is the easiest task for the learners. For instance, my cousin Karan learned the English language with the help of a mobile application and passed with flying colours. Secondly, it is extremely possible to get a personal tutor on an online platform at a significantly low fee whereas offline teachers charge exponentially high for the same task. Through the one-to-one lessons, online students could achieve the highest ranks without investing extra money. Moreover, on the virtual media, students can replay video lectures till they understand and this is incredible for grasping the knowledge. To exemplify, my daughter Shrida learned basic mathematics from 'YouTube' videos and now she is able to solve the sums on her own. In conclusion, advancement in technology is a boon for the students and classroom teachers will be replaced by other technological methods of learning. In my opinion, I believe that, this is a beneficial transformation for the pupils.