Some people do not eat meat and fish. They think that it will better for health and also world. Discuss the the view and give you opinion.

Nowadays, many people have become vegetarian which means they do not have meat in their meals. it is thought that being vegetarian will have positive effects on their health and the planet too. This essay will examine both viewpoints and present my perspective. Those who argue in favour of this contention point out that eating meat affects our planet dreadfully. As we know animals such as cows produce CO2 emissions, which leads to global warming and pollution. In other words, when individuals stop eating meat, the number of growing these eatable animals is significantly decreased.Another possible reason,but perhaps more important, is fishing constantly,can lead in turn to sea life extinction. For example, If fish such as salmon, come out from the sea in enough numbers, then the salmons may disappear forever. On the other hand, others who object vegetarianism people argue that there are many vitamins, proteins, and minerals that individuals can gain from seafood and meat naturally which are really challenging to get from other meals. Calcium,as a vital vitamin, plays a key role in strengthing people's muscles and bones, individuals can get it at a high level from various types of fish. To conclude,I strongly believe, however, eating meat are highly necessary for our body and immune system,protecting sea life from disappearing and environments from warming are more essential. We can get vitamins and proper nutrition from other foods such as fruit and vegetables. And also another remedy for this is taking medicine like pills that provide those kinds of nutrition to our body's nee