some people think the best way to solve global enviromental problems is to increase the cost of fuel to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Intro: It is sometimes believed that the government should add the price of gas in order to tackle environmental issues in the world. This essay strongly supports the statement due to two core reasons; firstly, car exhaust fumes generate a high amount of carbon dioxides in the air, which contributes to global warming. Secondly, gas stations may cause a danger to the wildlife in the area. To start with, vehicles produce a high amount of carbon dioxide through the exhaust pipe. Which causes global warming. In other,words The gradual increase in the overall temperature of the Earth’s atmosphere is due to the greenhouse effect. This effect is caused by increased levels of carbon dioxide and other gases in the air, many of them released by human activity. For instance, in Mongolia government increased the cost of fuel everybody was ditching their cars and started buying bicycles in order to, fight against the cost of the gas More importantly, around the area of the gas station’s environments are highly damaged and diseased then it is extremely bad for the wildlife. That means if wild animals eat deceased land it is not only bad for their health but also could cause mutation in the process of breeding. For,instance in the USA there are lots of mutated animals because of this deceased land. So in order to help wildlife and land around the gas station, the government needs to increase the price of the gas. In conclusion, I totally agree that increasing the price of fuel will affect our environmental problems such as global warming and wildlife mutations.