Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether universities should enrol the same ratio of male and female students in all the subjects or not. In this essay, I will highlight the benefits of giving equal opportunities to both genders. In my personal opinion, I totally agree with the former statement. To begin with, education plays an important role in an individuals life. There are several factors that support the above statement. First and foremost, colleges are known for their educational morals and social values. Therefore, there should be no gender discrimination in while, selecting their subjects. Moreover, giving the same opportunities to both males and females in studies not only helped them in understanding the social behaviour towards society but also helps them to understand gender equality. Such as, In a recent survey of Times Of India its is found that several universities in India have lesser seats in mechanical engineering for females as a result, girls are lacking in this industry. However, gender discrimination has a deteriorate Change the form of the verb deteriorating show examples effect on society. By giving equal responsibilities to both girls and boys not only do they get motivated in certain fields but also encourages them to do something good for the development of the society and nation. For example, I am an animator by profession,after studying and working in this industry for several years, I have developed software for mentally disabled children which helped them to understand things with the help of digital assets in an easy way. In conclusion, education plays a vital role in the growth and development of the world. Therefore, education sectors should provide equal opportunities to both genders. Nevertheless, it helped them to understand society better.