In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think is a positive or negative development?

In many countries, you can find easy products from another country in a supermarket, I believe this because it makes many people try new experiences and new habits from other countries. It should be seen as a positive development because the popularity of food products can increase export salaries. Nowadays, the availability of international food products can be easy to access in any supermarket. No matter what the products where are from the products, they are easy to find in another region. For instance, the availability of fruits in Indonesia which are not plants in Indonesia such as blueberries, raspberries, and other fruits. This food can grow in Europe, and now can easily to accessed in any supermarket in Indonesia. This is not can only make it easy for citizens in Indonesia to try new experiences but also promote healthy habits. I think this is a positive development, this experience can allow many people all over the world to try cultural exchange and understand new habits from other countries. Additionally, increasing the consumption of fruits can increase the popularity of food products, which can provide to promote import or expand salaries. Also, Indonesia can export their tropical fruits to other countries where there unavailable. For example, Mangos and coconut can not grow in subtropical countries which can result in high salaries. In conclusion, emphasizing the newness of their meal products in advertising is an effective way for other people to try new healthy habits and experiences. This is a positive development because the popularity is able to support the salaries.