Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while other think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, it is very crucial to get updated with the latest news. It is considered by many that radio is the most appropriate way to gather news, while others opine that T.V is better to get updated with current affairs. This essay will not only discuss both views but also my opinion will be highlighted while concluding this. On the one hand, nowadays many people do not have enough time to sit in front of the tv and watch the news so, they always prefer to hear current affairs on the radio while doing exercise or driving. As a, a result they no need to invest their time to watch tv in order to get news updates. Apart from this in many rural,areas tv signals and cable operators are not available therefore in these types of areas people are using radio to get updated with the latest news. On the other hand, some people think television is a more convenient way to get news because of its visual graphics. In addition to this people not only hear the news through tv but also they can enjoy watching it. For example, Neeraj Chopra recently won a gold medal in the Olympics so on the radio we can just hear this news but on,television we can watch his final juvillian throw. Moreover, on TV people get a chance to watch live news as well. In conclusion, although radio is a good way to get news because people can hear the news while driving and city side areas people are also get updated with current affairs. I believe that T. V is a more appropriate way for news because people can enjoy news with visual graphics and they also watch live news.