Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many people’s opinion is that the qualification of a piece of art depends on its creator, others say that it is related to their talents. I believe that this is needed the inborn abilities to create a qualified piece of art. This essay intends to examine both sides of the discussion before conducting a conclusion. On one hand, many argue that by trying so hard every individual could become an artist and build a qualified artwork. In other words, they believe that people are born with the same abilities, and then by fostering the ability, they could be successful in every field they want. For example, an oil painter who is a nimble of painting and paints some elegant pieces of art, reach this position by working hard. In their view, working on one ability could end in mastership, and this is achievable by continuous efforts. On the other hand, some say that becoming an artist is something that depends on inborn abilities. They point out if someone does not have any talents, he could not become a professional in arts. For instance, a painting that an untalented person paints is so different from the masters’ paintings. When an artist is talented, his work can be recognizable from the one who has not any talent. This is approved by that, although both have proficiency in painting, the artwork that is painted by talented has more sense in it and it might bring out your emotions. In conclusion, it is true that both talented and untalented works have some quality of perspective and balance in the colour and contrast, the emotions that the paintings of talented provoke is higher than the other one. In my view despite the hardworking is the key role for creating a splendid work of art, inborn abilities are needed in advance.