It is becoming increasingly popular to take a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Learning is a life long and on going process in which everyone need a proper training and break from studies. In one way continuous learning is inevitable but another way it will destroy the student's ability to learn so taking year off from school is a controversial subject.In this is essay, I will explain the constructive and destructive aspects of the subject. However, while we learning new things we need a proper time schedule or break for understanding the new subjects. For example, the American psychological association point out that a human brain can concentrate a particular subject upto 30 to 40 minutes. After that the brain will concentrate on outside stimulous. Moreover, mental relaxation is more inevitable feature for study habits because the more we tensed the more we unfinished the academic task.Apparently, children who are doing known curricular activities during their vacation time enhance artistic abilities, people behaviour modification, physical and mental well-being. Therefore many good manners create in one life with one year study break. On the other hand, academic gap negatively influenced students interest of study because learning need everyday practice. For illustrate this, according to Jean Piaget one of the world famous child psychologist mentioned that a student need to spend at least one hour academic activities during school off time for increasing his knowledge gathering. All the habits like reading, listening power common general knowledge, critical thinking and theoretical evaluation improved through day today practice. Admittedly, money earning during their whole day is changed their way of study and most of the students dropout university because of that. In conclusion, education makes everyone a complete person but at the same time, we need space between our personal and academic life. For instance whoever involving educational practice makes sure that the children get enough time off and also proper practice.