In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The rapid development of modern technologies allows everybody to use internet media instead of paper editions. In some years printed books or newspapers will be replaced by free of payment online resources. In my point of view, I completely agree with this statement and will describe my position in this essay. The main advantage of e- books and online newspapers is saving nature and solving ecological problems of the glode. It is aware that many trees are used for paper, for example, annually more than 100 million trees are cut to produce printed books and newspapers. Likewise manufacturing of papers and the utilization of books and newspapers processes exhaust the air quite a lot, which could be a purpose for possible diseases among people. These figures could be reduced significantly if more and more people will read online. In addition, e- books are more comfortable for reading and save time and money as well. People can find an interesting book by typing only their name in searching line and then pressing on the bottom or saving money by subscribing to some e-book resource on the Internet. In Russia, for instance, in accordance to statistics one person reads around 10 books per year with a total price average 5 000 Russian roubles. Moreover, students can take only their laptops with all the needed information for current lessons instead of holding many books every day in their bags. In conclusion, I strongly believe that electronic books and media bring comfort and save money to people and will fully replace printed books and newspapers in future.