Some people think that criminal behavior has genetic causes. Others believe that it is circumstances that lead people to commit a crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many people that, genetic has an effective cause on the criminal's behaviour;while, many others hold the view that it is the condition that can lead to crime commitment. In this, essay I will take care of both sides of the view and demonstrate mines. Many people believe that genetics plays an important role in the next generation characteristics; however, recent studies have shown that the condition that a person raises in has more influence on his future. What I mean by this is that, if we take care of a child in a healthy mental status they can learn to regard moral values and appreciate them. Take a murderers child, who is now adopted by a good family.Can we claim that although the good situation that the family is providing for him, he is a would-be criminal? Besides, It is undeniable that not all lawbreakers and offenders inherited their genes from their parents. In other words,if genetic is believed to have more impression than the environment and circumstances, so good genetic should have had more influence on him to deter him from getting into trouble.you can also look at the adverse point,where not all the offender's children are going to choose the same path that the parents did. Turning to another side of the argument, we can see that developments in scientific sections led to more curiosity about cells and their genome. Many personality traits are inherited from generation to generation and as a matter of,fact if these negative traits are influenced by the peripheral and harsh conditions they will mix up and emerge in a worsen way. so it's understandable that why many people relate genetics and these violent behaviours together. To sum up, although genetic plays an inevitable role in somebody's characterism, In my idea as long as we take care of the circumstances nothing bad is going to happen.