damage to the environment is an inevitable consequence of the improvement in the standard of living.

Destruction of the surroundings is turning out to be a necessity due to a result of development in modern lifestyles. The below essay will analyse the in-depth logical facts associated with these explorations before drawing a final summary. To initiate with, development in the modern way of life has impacted our surroundings. As urbanization is growing, people are leaving the countryside’s and vigorously moving towards cities. The population in metro cities is increasing rapidly and suburbs are diminishing. Due to the increase in public movement in,cities they are vastly increasing resulting in more housing and food for the rising population which is impacting in cutting down of forests and process in deforestation. The speedy soured in deforestation has paved the way to pollution, floods, and pandemics, global warming like problems. so growth in human development has devastated the ecosystem. Secondly, due to the rapid rise in human living chemicals, usage of refrigerants and industrial wastes has influenced the surge in pollution levels. Thirdly,Toxic chemicals like Chlorofluorocarbons released from industrial factories are depleting the protective layer of the atmosphere, As an outcome,harmful emissions are coming to the environment and causing destruction and a threat to life on the planet. High living standards push people to manufacture and use more personal vehicles which are fastly using fossil fuels resulting in air, sound and water pollution. To recapitulate the aforementioned provides several logical facts which show that due to rapid uplift in industrialization has an unavoidable consequence on our environment, the planet, Biosphere and the sphere as a whole.