Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

It is favoured by many that spend more time with friends, while others like to stay alone. In my opinion, it is better to spend our time with our buddies. In this essay, I will explain my reasons for my answer. Firstly, meeting friends can improve a person's mood. It mitigates their stresses, which may induced due to a busy lifestyle. Stress decompression could be by talking at the end of the day or doing activities together because it’s crucial for us to release negative feelings. Additionally, gathering with friends may contribute to personal productivity. It allows one to share a creative idea and make an informative discussion to discuss plans. For example, some people’s experiences revealed that sharing daily stories or thoughts with buddies could enhance mental health and psychological status. Secondly, enjoying time with friends more than staying alone, because of the chance to visit the same place, although life without gathering is boring. So it is essential to have at least one friend. Therefore, some individuals try to join some activities or drink coffee alone. It depends on their desire. But some studies as examples for those people who prefer to stay alone, that were finding that those groups of people are more able to acquire a psychological issue. In conclusion, I believe that it is better to have close friends who share our moments, and it can help us to pass a drawback situation. Because sometimes it is vital to make something or try a new experience together, which will result in a higher happiness level.