in some countries,owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might be this case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

Nowadays,it is apparent that most people in some nations buying a house is more essential than renting a residence.From my perspective, buying a house offer a positive situation. the condominium is one of the major basic necessities and buying an apartment is better than renting one.It has a lot of benefits. First of all, individuals who own the houses belong to the community. For example, they have neighbours, whom they can communicate with every day and keep in touch with them. Secondly, owning a residence can bring freedom. For instance, landlords can have a living space and be able to have pets, whereas people who rent the apartment need to ask for permissions and these permissions depend on the landlord. Furthermore, the owner of the house can deduct the tax,which has a good effect on financial support. Moreover, another positive situation of the owner is that houses are heritages.The owner of the home can keep it to the next generation In another perspective,religions are essential in some nations in particular people who are Buddhism in Thailand believe in ghosts and are frightened of ghosts in strange places.In that case, they will not rent a residence due to religion. To summarize,I personally think that buying a house is a positive situation and essential. Therefore, I can have a free lifestyle and having my own is more special than renting one.