some people think governments should spend money on measures to save language with few speakers from dying out completely. others think this is a waste of financial resources. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Languages play an important role in everyone's life.It is a way to communicate,but these days native speech is becoming extinct.So it is often argued by a few masses that governance should use the money for conserving the mother tongue as culture is also a crucial part of the country's identity. However, others opine that it is a disuse of economic resources. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the former notion. To begin with,some individuals think it is not worth it to put the limelight on speeches because these days trends have changed.Everything is influenced by Foreign culture.Even though,when individuals apply for jobs interviewers look for international dialects not only their native tongue. For example,in India present time English is mandatory in every single school.As it is an international language and it has been spoken worldwide. Hence,the public prefers to focus on this language for a good future and to connect with society from another country. Shifting toward the final view,managing a country's speech is essential as it is the uniqueness of the nation.It is the root of the heritage.Through culture and dialect person connect and share their emotions and feelings. For instance, according to a Canadian Heritage Department survey, 95% of the population speaks their motherland vocabulary which is French, especially people above the age of 55.They do not know any other lingo. As a result,some folks prefer to save their mother tongue. In conclusion, although other languages influence youth and the community is putting pressure to introduce new language instead of their own speech yet,I believe that saving natural tongues is also important so the Government should introduce some schemes to conserve them.