Some people believe that children should be given lessons on how to manage money in the school. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that finance is an important aspect for everyone. Therefore, there is an argument whether schools should include classes related to finance or not. Both points of view will be discussed and examined in this essay. First of all, learning to manage money in school is an essential foundation for successful adulthood. When children are old enough to work, likewise, they need to budget their expenses carefully. For instance, a transition to adulthood would be tough as they suddenly have to work, pay for bills, groceries and etc. Without prior training, this change may be overwhelming for them in the beginning. As a result, if they are taught these skills in school, they would be ready and well-prepared. On the other hand, juveniles already have various subjects to study, likewise, adding more classes could potentially put a burden on them. For illustration, currently, most of them study many things at once with tests after tests. Sometimes, they may even study for up to 12 hours a day to prepare for university's admission exams. It likely causes unnecessary stress, limited free time and etc. In conclusion, both perspectives have their own benefits and drawbacks. However, this essay supports the idea of including money management-related subjects as the benefits outweigh the side effects.