Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What are the reasons for this. What are the solutions to solve this?

At the current time, a lot of elderly individuals tend to complete and compete with youngsters people for the same careers. Accordingly to this phenomenon, there are some causes for that, on the other hand, there are also solutions. In this essay, both problems and resolutions will be illustrated. Firstly, at any company, whatever it is a local or international firm; employees compete to keep on their position. The first reason for this competition is the economic fluctuation, which plays a major factor that affects the worker's financial status. Hence, older people have their families and that potential they are just only the breadwinner for their household and that it is a mean reason, which it elderly people compete with younger people for the same labours. The second cause is private companies do have not retirement regulations, which means after the duration of work for employees during all years that had worked in the company, the worker cannot get his pension after retirement. Secondly, the solutions that can be suggested for these causes are, companies could create a regulation plan to recognize its employee's figures according to their ages in order to achieve equality among employees. In addition, governments have to add the retirement rights as a part which is indispensable from insurance system to produce a good life system for their local people particularly the older people. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, the competition between elderly and youngsters people returns to older people fair from the future and the decreasing in the work vacancies. Thus, governments have a crucial role in workforce regulation in the community.