Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in life. What do you think are reasons for this? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of people decide to have children later in life and they believe that their idea is good for all married people. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this statement. First of all, it has so many advantages, but there are two basics. The first is to earn money for their necessity. It includes home, car, food and some kind of things. If they do not have a home or enough money couples can not feed up their children. For example, they married but both of them do not have jobs or handicrafts, so there is one question how will they feed up or give to children a good future? The answer is they can not. Thus, the summary is to build a career and earn money for their future. Secondly, most parents marry their children after graduating from university so they can not start their own business or career because always they will be distracted with child and family. For instance, I have one neighbour who was a very talented man and he could do what he wanted. He told me his plans and I was wondered, however, a year ago he married and he has a child and he didn't do any of his plans. He is always busy, have so many problems. He lost his all dreams that's why a better way is to have children later in life To conclude, the advantages overweight the disadvantages so, firstly we should be independent and have children later