Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most people are working from home and most students are studying from home and this a positive development in my point of view since it has helped people in saving time and money both. The reasons why I think this is apositive development will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. First advantage of working from home is the cost effectiveess effective because people do not have to bear any exepense expenses of commuting from one place to another. Not only the commutation cost is saved by working from home, the cost of travelling to another country to expand one's business is saved too. Now businessmen can expand the horizons of their business globally without leaving their own country snce once every single business activity can be carried out quite conveniently by using the internet. Moreover, this has also afforded people the opportunity of earning more as well because the initial cost of starting a business by using olie platform is almost nill. Furthermore, students are at advantage too due to the fact that they have more exposure to knowldge than the students used to have in the past. These days any information can be searched by using Google search engine. Because of this students around the world are able to access information of all sorts and hence are more knowledgeable these days. Not just this they could also learn from the teachers living in any corner of the world without paying anything in return or maybe paying a nominal amount of money by using Youtube. So, because of these benefits I believe it is a positive development because this advancement is leading society to a brighter and better future. In conclusion, due to the development in technology people have been able to do work and learn from home and this is a positive development as people are able to earn and learn more.