Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is considered that the most significant purpose for authorities is progressing economy. While others argue that there are other aspects that should be paid attention to similar as others and should attempt for developing all of them. In my view, for developing the economy of countries all types of factors should be regarded such as medical care services and educational organization. To begin with, economic development is an essential key to creating many careers for people. When some countries are richer than others, they do not have a concern about financial systems. My point is, they are never affected by increasing inflation or fluctuation of currency, Consequently they establish some novel jobs, boost trading with other countries and make a profit. For example, the United Kingdom has a powerful economy worldwide, because it utilizes many experts in this field, eliminates inflation and develops its bonds to other countries. On the other side, other people believe that improving other subjects are necessary for the economy. In my view, the medical care system is one of the vital elements for any country. When countries become enriched in treatment all people around the world come to these places for curing. For instance, during this,coronavirus all countries combat each other to invent a vaccine for it and they wanted to become well-known in the world that the US was the first country who discover it. The educational system is the second important factor that can upbringing pupils that in the future they will become potential people for society and assist governments for having effective economies. For example, some countries have impressive systems for education or have prestigious universities that other students from other nations apply for them. Thus, for the developing economy of a country all factors should be considered. In conclusion, although, progressing the economy of countries is a significant issue, in my view, other factors namely medical care and educational system are important too and we should concentrate on all factors equally.