Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Young adults disciplines and their work-life have always been a highly controversial issue. It is often argued that many hold the idea that occupying the adolescents ought to be compulsory regardless of the salary as it could bring both personal merits and social plus points. I partially agree and disagree with this statement for two main reasons. This essay will elaborate on these opinions. To commence,it is believed that early employments tend to bring a plethora of advantages. First of all, by being employed,the seniors between the age of fourteen and sixteen might become perfectly skilled and provided with job requirements such as punctuality and financial management. Secondly,there is no shadow of a doubt that If enlistments are invited to jobs in their early phases of adulthood they will achieve their goals faster. Therefore, younger-age recruitments might pave the way for the candidates on their career path. On the other hand, adulthood has always been a critical stage of life regarding wise decisions. At this,age human beings have a tendency to make progress in the study and flourish their competencies. Following this mandatory task,the students will be deprived of their liberty in making choices. Similarly, this compulsory activity might pose an obstacle in their study advancements. Furthermore, a lucrative salary could play a key role in encouraging them to attract to the workforce. In other words, if they are not paid,gradually,they will become reluctant and find the occupation useless. To exemplify, child labour considers themselves a victim as well as adopting a pessimist approach to the future. To conclude, although entering young adults into the workforce can carry a myriad of social and personal advantages. I reaffirm my position on this notion that I partially agree and disagree with it as it is highly likely that they work the way up the ladder and become highly successful in their professional life but they eventually will lose their interest in employment due to the lack of adequate salary