Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums are one of the best ways to augment general information.some gallery are totally free.having said that being free leads to considerably more positive effects. in this essay I will explore the pros and cons of paying bill for museums and try to draw some  conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages. one of the major plus points of being free for entrance is the fact that all caste of people,who are no different how much money they earn,could see and enjoy a museum also when something would be free,people more encourage to use it. consequently,people prioritize museums for their leisure so this phenomenon can lead to boost general information about many subjects such as history,culture,art and etc. therefore it is so beneficial to society. Turning to the other side of the argument,despite the fact that it is appropriate to have a free ticket,it may not be suitable for services of museums. i mean museums allocate their income for several works like hiring more guides,providing books and maps cleaning the place,creating a parking lot and buying something new.if you notice,you understand that a museum which has a ticket is more extended and advanced.generally,in order to pay money for a ticket,the quality of museums are getting higher and higher. this is a good and clever choice because you spend money on your knowledge and your free time while you help museums to work efficiently. To sum up,paying a bill for museums has both advantages and disadvantages.if it would be free. it helps society while museums couldn't give satisfying services. in my opinion, paying money for museums is much more helpful than being free.the government should consider that ticket prices should be reasonable thereby everyone can afford it.