The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common among individuals attract to imitate each other in terms of fashion and purchasing several goods. I partially agree with this issue, which will be elaborated more below. To begin with, finance areas would bring more influence than a fad and consumer goods. This is because, the others usually look more at what rich community activities and things that they can do with their wealth. If folk have a lot of wealth, they can do many things,especially in charity. Additionally, religious stories from chaplains consider folk want to behave better, due to the tendency of human psychological want to do what their religion tells them to do. Therefore, imitating people to be rich is more important than anything else. On the other hand, personages probably influence others as their model mainly in fashion. The dress style of dignitaries becomes a role model for many inhabitants because they have a unique sense of dressing but still look beautiful. Take an example, the famous model, Kardashian-Jenner, has been caught on camera wearing a sports legging with two buckles becoming fashionable trends in the world. In addition, the fashion worn by celebrities is frequently famous brands. This is the other reason why people are interested to copy one another in terms of fashion brands because they know that branded fashion would increase the social level of people. In conclusion, inhabitants are more considered looking rich and beautiful in copying someone else's style than anything else. This as long as finance becomes more in terms of charity