Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, a lot of industries have been sponsoring many spots events dramatically increasing due to advertising -based. However, some believe that this is a best chance for promoting the global games while others say that this is not a good thing. This essay discusses both view points, I strongly agree with the fomer opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, nowadays many companies have been organising and sponsoring more sports events for advertising to their's company product and name. This can leads to motivating sports events as well as connecting the world good ways. For example, IPL cricket match conducts in every year in India while wach team sponsers sponsored by big industry such as Mumbai team sponser sponsored by Relience. This the best chance to findout the talent players not only the local country but also the world level. Although, this only promote the products and companies goodwill while match unwantedly shows to their's goods broadcast. Cameras mostly focus on advertising when the match is conducted. For instance, when players give pressmeet while sponsering enterprise goods on the table, we can see that while pressmeet the players should use that product like Coca Cola, Pepsi, and etc. Hence, this trend has many drawbacks. To conclude, these kinds of sponsers can lead to finding new talents along with conducting many games among the world. Their can only promote to their product rather than anything. In my opinion, about this, these kinds of sponsering pondering has many positives through out the global because this is the best chance to finding new talentgs as well as conducting sports events. I hope this process is conducive to making multitude players.