Some people say young people should be completely free to choose their future job but others think young people must be more realistic in their choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some that people have the total right to decide which job they will complete their life on, while there are others who think that teenagers suppose to take what happened in life into consideration when they choose their job. I take the view that everyone should have the freedom to choose their own career and people don't have to worry about any thing while they are in the chossing process. On the one hand, the decision freedom is a right for everyone especially when it comes to the future carrer carrier. The reason behind that is that people, probably, will spend their whole life at this job. Therefore, they should be satisfied with it. In other words, when someone works in a place he didn't choose on his own, he might feel like he is out of place. Furthermore, this feeling, in the long term, affect his ability to work and his personal life as well since that he will be sad. On the other hand, getting a job is not easy and taking this thing into consideration is essential for some. To demonstrate their perspective, they think that teenagers should know that finding a place to work on the job that they like is not possible all the time because they believe that knowing this thing helps in preventing any disappointment in the future. In my perspective, Firstly I think the final decision for the future career should be the person itself despite anyone else opinion. Secondly, teenagers should believe that despite any factors that might happen, they can work on whatever they want if they try to do so, although it might be hard, they will eventually if they keep trying. In conclusion, choosing a career is the person's responsibility and no one should take this right from anyone else and being realistic for choosing the job is not necessary because humans can do anything whenever they believe in that.