Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many types of museums around the world and people have been charged for entry in some while others offer free entry. In my opinion,I believe by charging an admission fees, people can learn the value of art and culture and also used that fund in order to maintain and restore. Admittedly,giving free access to museums is an advantage because it can promote cultural and traditional heritage among society.To be precise,children without income can be able to learn about art and tradition and they can admire their existence and their culture. Secondly, everyone should have the right to access art, in other words, art should not be a luxury item. For example,there are many people who are interested in art but cannot afford for admission fee and this can be easily solved by free entry. On the other hand,which I agree,giving free admission to museums will probably put on finical strain to be precise,the art usually is expensive and the running cost for maintaining museums and restoration art is high, which make a free museum to run for a long time without the government supports As a result,the state has to allocate big sums of the budget which ought to spend on other more crucial sectors like health. Finally, people usually more value what they paid for rather than freebees.By collecting admission fee,they will learn how valuable the artwork is. In conclusion,I consider there are more negative impacts than advantages such as promoting culture and equality among society.