All children should be given a free laptop when they start high school. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is growing,and a computer is very important for students because many schools use computers in teaching and learning. The number of using technology in Education is increasing everywhere. So, I surely agree that schools should support free notebooks for high school students,and this essay will discuss why governments should support free laptops for students and will give reasons. To begin with, the positive of governments should spend money on free laptops. Laptops are very useful for high school students such as searching for information and lessons from the internet. For instance, with COVID-19, the percentage of sold laptops is rising because children must study from home. So, I think that if schools give free computers to students, they will learn online from their houses,and this action can protect them from COVID-19. Secondly, computers are very expensive for some families,so if governments give them free, it will help students and families to save money. I think that it would be very useful if governments gave free laptopslaptops laptops-laptops to children because everyone would use computers for studying. On the other hand, some think that students can use laptops to find data and play games so, it is may harmful for them,but I think that we can solve this problem such as teachers controlling them. Thus, I think that the government should spend the budget on free computers. To sum up, I believe that students should give free laptops to children because it can be seen that computers are very useful for them,and they need to have a computer for learning. Also, computers are high cost for them.