Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs insted of humans.Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

These days, technological robots have been replacing people’s jobs and bringing humans about benefits. However, it is said that robotic machines have negative effects on our life. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the issue. On the one hand, machines have positive influences on humankind. Firstly, the manufacturing industry can effectively work and increase the number of production. This is because robotics conduct things faster, more consistently, and more precisely than individuals. Moreover, the folks have time to relax and reduce stresses after studying and working for a long time by using technological assistance. For example, massage machines help promote emotional and physical well-being for people. On the other hand, there is a piece of evidence that proves automatic machines negatively affect residents. One of the apparent drawbacks of using robots is that human's being heavily dependent on machines results in people’s laziness and a sedentary lifestyle, leading to some health problems such as obesity in the long term. Furthermore, the more robots appear, the more unemployment increase. In the workplace, especially in manufacturing, particularly unskilled ones would lose their jobs to cutting-edge robotic systems. In conclusion, despite the downsides of robots in terms of health problems and the threat of unemployment, I believe that the use of such automated gear is generally advantageous for mankind to gain more effective productivity and better their mental and physical health.