Art classes such as painting or drawing are important for children s development so it should be compulsory in high school.Do you agree or disagree

It is true that there are various methods to relieve stress like participating in physical activities and doing gardening. This essay will discuss two reasons for having stressful life including inflation and health problems and two measures to deprive of this situation by increasing income and adopting a healthy lifestyle. On the one hand, the ever-increasing prices of utilities are one of the numerous problems of this developing world. The price of every basic need of survival is increasing day by day which is an alarming threat for the common man. Individuals are working hard to provide necessities of life to their families. Secondly, people are facing health issues like obesity and hypertension. The reason for this is bad eating habits and excessive use of gadgets like mobile and television. On the other hand, there are several solutions available to tackle these potential threats. One of them is improving average income by creating side hustles namely youtube channels or by investing in real estate. In this way, members of society will earn more so they do not need to work long hours. Other than that by adopting a healthy lifestyle, the number of patients will definitely decline overall. In addition, they will also feel better about work in an efficient manner. Therefore, earning more and doing exercise are the two ways to live a happy life. In conclusion, this essay has discussed two main problems including expensive daily need items and diseases due to hectic work routines and two solutions to resolve them.