The problems caused by work-related stress (such as lack of productivity) have become a concern for both employers and workers. What do you think are the main causes of work- related stress and how they can be avoid?

Working has become an essential part of our lives and these important items have caused problems for staff, such as stress, this issue has become concern for managers and employees. I think this issue is because of a lack of security and unhealthy surroundings in the workplace and the concerned have to solve these problems to end this stress. To begin with, any individual needs the job to fulfil his/her family's needs and this is a huge responsibility and they try to do their best to find a safe place for a stable income, however, these days achieving a stable state for workers is a challenging task because most of the companies making a short-term contract, as a result, the staff are always worried about future and they are not sure how to plan for future. Additionally, the industrial areas have the lowest standards of hygiene and employees have to work in all conditions, such as demanding heat, very cold weather and areas full of emissions. These aspects erode their mind and body in the long term and they can not adapt themselves because all conditions are changing seasonally. For example, in an industrial company where I used to work, there was no air conditioner or heater and we had to deal with all hardships just by putting on more or less clothes. These occurrences do not provide an opportunity to reach the state of well-being. To tackle this problem, the governments have to introduce some rules to support workers and provide appropriate options. For instance, the authorities can provide a plan, when a person loses his/her job a community will be in charge of finding a new one and till that moment they will have found to fulfil their needs. Additionally, they have to install a monitoring program that checks workers' conditions and prepares suitable functions for this group. In conclusion, the workforce has made the population frustrated and they are dealing with a great amount of stress caused by insecurity in job positions and unhealthy working conditions. In my opinion, the government has to make plans to provide suitable support for this community because they are essential groups for our countries.