Some people think adults should give children freedom to make mistakes. Others think adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life consists of several stages, childhood is the most precious stage in which one makes a lot of mistakes, then put a step forward into adulthood. some people claim that teenagers should be allowed to make and learn from omission whereas others think that parents intervention is needed to prevent these faults. the aforementioned paragraphs will discuss both points of view before providing a liable conclusion. According to some,optimists blunders are unavoidable and learning from mistakes is a valuable experience in life. by doing so, one can learn to reflect on their actions and remedy the situations. Consequently, teenagers can develop important characteristics such as independence and resilience. By contrast, if heirs do every work under their parent's protection, they will lack the opportunities to learn and grow from their misconceptions. once confronted with setbacks and failures in adulthood, they become disheartened without the right attitude strategy to handle these. however, some people argue that learning from omission is unnecessary and these mistakes must be avoided by parental guidance, which is not the right way. parents must avoid their offspring from doing such kinds of faults which can be resulted in harmful consequences. For instance, nowadays children are more attracted towards social media and make a different types of videos in order to get their posts more likes by the public, and sometimes they try to make such videos which include some dangerous stunts done by scion.so their parents must prevent them doing such kind of activities. To conclude, it is impossible that individuals do not make any mistakes throughout their lives; therefore, allowing adolescents to learn from confusion and recover from setbacks is beneficial to their growth. Of course, the severity and frequency of the missteps need to be supervised. A certain degree of guidance from adults is necessary, but overprotection should not be encouraged.