Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

In today's world, there is a discussion to relate about working young people from an early age This essay will discuss whether the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages. on the one hand, to begin with, the main advantage of this approach is the case that starting to work at a young age prepares offsprings more adequately for adult life this is because of the fact that they usually gain numerous worthy experience in the various workplaces also they would more likely more success about communicating with their peer, Therefore, they will turn to a social person. For instance, recent research has shown that 60% of children who in the primary years of their life attend to the environment of jobs more success to encounter an educational and vocational barrier in the future. However, the main drawback of this tendency is destroyed all of the best moments of life anyone by robbing children of what makes childhood unique and beautiful This is due to the fact that this time is the peek of learning and playing time for every person in addition, they could not possibly juggle a job with schools duties and extracurricular activities. As a result of having to work and go to school would greatly reduce the number of time children can spend with their parents For example, scientists claim that in some developing countries, children do manual labour under conditions that can e dangerous to their health or welfare. Eventually, to conclude, in my opinion, although there are a few benefit experience and skills for these group of children the demerits of this approach far outweigh its merits since, firstly,damaging enjoyment of childhood, secondly, young people have to involve with unnecessary skills than to learn basic ability eliminates the opportunity to discuss various ideas about the same plot and build chains of analysis.