The increasing number of individual vehicles has been a difficult issue in every country for some time. Simultaneously, using one's car in traffic causes many drawbacks to our lives. Therefore, I will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs.

The increasing number of individual vehicles has been a difficult issue in every country for some time. Simultaneously, using one's car in traffic causes many drawbacks to our lives. Therefore, I will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the most recently mentioned object about using cars is evironmental degradation. According to some research, a large amount of carbon dioxide is emitted by gas-using machines such as motorbikes, cars, aeroplanes, yachts, etc; and carbon dioxide is a vital reason for environmental pollution. This results in the greenhouse effect, soil contamination, acid rain, climate change, and many other troubles, which affect our well-being. We should be the ones who are responsible for this situation. Secondly, we are fortunate to be aware of those problems and we can deliver some solutions to decrease the number of private cars. These can be mentioned as using public transportation, government regulations about taxes on assets' possessions and improving transportation system planning. For example, if you go to school by car, and everyone does, there will be 100 cars on the street; however, if you travel by bus, and another 100 people do the same, there will only be 2 buses on the street, thus, this will save more space for other necessary vehicles such as ambulances, firefighter trucks and police cars. Moreover, public vehicle usage can lead to an unpolluted environment, and less carbon dioxide will be emitted. In conclusion, driving too many vehicles during traffic has been rising and has led to numerous problems. It is our responsibility to bring awareness to propagate to others to not only prevent environmental issues but also protect the next generations.