The government must ensure that citizens have a healthy diet, while ithers think this is an individuals' duty. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that the government must guarantee that citizens consume healthy food. However,many opines that this is an individual task. From my point of,view, I believe that this is one of the most significant responsibilities for the government. Firstly, in my opinion, the government must manage the people's diet. For,example the growing population in the USA are suffering from obesity. When the government administrate this situation and announce this rule to residences the figure of obesity little by little has been decreased among the public. This would create a healthy society also,the rate of health among people has been jumping. Therefore this makes it clear the governments' obligation for this circumstance is definitely essential and necessary. Secondly, many believe that this is an individual's duty. For,instance in most countries around the world such as Iran people tend to choose their nutritional habitats personally. The public in this country usually opines that they have enough knowledge for their personal bodies. This would create an individual responsibility for following a distinct personal healthy diet program that is suitable for anyone's body to achieve healthy such as consuming fresh food and eliminating junk food. This would probably solve the problem of suffering from disease caused by eating habits quickly. As a result,it becomes apparent all people around the world acknowledge that their knowledge for designing a healthy program is adequate and administration by authorities would not probably be desirable. To summarise,the two sides of the argument concerning the prospect of a healthy diet have strong supports, however, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that citizens must receive a distinct rule and accept this for their healthy diet. It is predicted that by conducting this on behalf of the government the problems for a healthy diet will be solved constructively.