Some educationalists say that international school exchange visits will benefit all teenage school students. Do the advantages of this program outweigh the disadvantages?

In our contemporary society, the fact that student exchange tends to be an international trend. From my point of view, the significant advantages of this trend which brings lots of benefit to the young generation. This essay will review both sides of worldwide school exchange and discuss my opinion. To begin with, some argued that studying abroad is expensive due to studying all of the subjects at local schools is enough. However, there are many organizations that provide tons of scholars every year to upgrade the awareness of education. For instance, in Europe where many countries provide free courses for international students as long as these students have a language certificate such as Austrian, Italian, and Spanish. On the other hand, studying is not only learning hard skills and technical subjects but also soft skills such as fluency in another language, how to make a presentation, or basically how to make a good conversation. And school exchange visiting is a good chance for teenagers to learn something new and to have new friends around the world. For example, a friend who comes from a different culture or different religion will have a different point of view about the same problem. Learning in this way will help increase the knowledge quickly and have a wide mindset, which can be advantages in the near future. In conclusion, despite studying exchange in a new country might not be cheap, scholars can help to solve this problem. As long as students prepare for themself a spirit of inquisitiveness and never stop trying.