Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

In today's world, many people believe that there are many advantages in working from an early age, but others have a negative view of this approach. they say it has a harmful effect on children. This essay will discuss whether the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages. First of all, begin with, the main disadvantage of this approach is the case that job robs heir of what makes childhood unique and beautiful this is the use fact that not only offspring could not possibly juggle a job with school duties and extracurricular activities but also, they are vulnerable and can easily be taken advantage of by employers. Therefore, having to work and go to school would greatly reduce the number of time scion can spend with their parents, which in turn, may lead to harmful effects on health. For instance, recent research has shown that in some developing countries, do manual labour under conditions that can be dangerous to their health or welfare On the other hand, having laboured for the pupil can also have its advantage. the significant one is starting to work at a young age prepares you more adequately for adult life. this can be because it teaches scion how to react and behave in situations they would not encounter at home or at school. to illustrate, a recent study on offspring that have to job in childhood shows that it makes them more appreciate the value of hard work and money. Eventually, to conclude, in my opinion, the demerits of this approach far outweigh its merits since, firstly, it damages the enjoyment of childhood time and education and, secondly, it more likely has negative effects on physical and mental health.